2021 Season Dates

ALL TRAINING AND MATCHES RUNNING UNDER COVID-19 REGULATIONS

Registration Link - 

Registration Day cancelled due to COVID-19. Online registrations ONLY.

 

Training returns to Noranda Courts - Tuesday 4th May

Aces AGM -  Tuesday 11th May

1st Match (NSG) - Friday 7th May 5:15pm OR 6:15pm

1st Match (Juniors and Seniors) - Saturday 8th May

Byes - Friday 4th June, Saturday 5th June, Friday 9th July, Saturday 10th July, Friday 16th July

 

Trophy Presentations - Saturday 28th August

NSG Season Ends - Friday 10th September

Finals Rounds (Juniors and Seniors) - 4th to 18th September